Scott Frizzell, CAIB

Co-Owner/Managing Partner
Notary Public
Commissioner of Oaths

Email: scott@strasbourgagencies.com

Charla Halstead, CPA CA

SA Accounting Managing Partner

Email: charla@strasbourgagencies.com

Amanda Reddaway

Broker Insurance Advisor

Email: amanda@strasbourgagencies.com

Julie Cassell

Accounting Assistant

Email: julie@strasbourgagencies.com

Tracy Hanson

Accounting Assistant

Email: tracy@strasbourgagencies.com

Destiny Williams

Accounting Assistant

Email: destiny@strasbourgagencies.com

Gail Modeland

Motor Vehicle License Issuing

Email: gail@strasbourgagencies.com

Vicki Cornwell

Motor Vehicle License Issuing

Email: vicki@strasbourgagencies.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter